How to Watch Kansas City Chiefs Games Streaming Online - 2022 Chiefs TV Schedule (NFL TV)

How can I watch Chiefs games live television broadcast?
by Updated July 30, 2022

Watch Kansas City Chiefs

For the 2022 NFL season, fans can watch the Kansas City Chiefs football games on Sunday afternoons on CBS and FOX, and Sunday night games on NBC. A Monday night game will be broadcast on ESPN and one Thursday night Chiefs game will be broadcast online on Amazon Prime Video. 

NFL fans can also watch Chiefs games online, or from your smartphone with NFL+. With NFL+ you can watch any NFL game online at NFL.com or on the NFL Mobile App. To watch Kansas City Chiefs games live on TV, see below for the complete Kansas City Chiefs TV schedule for every regular season Chiefs game.

Watch Kansas City Chiefs Streaming Online

1) NFL:  NFL+  (watch every NFL game streaming on-demand)

2) Amazon Prime Video: Watch Thursday Night Football games online at Amazon Prime Video TNF or on TVs, connected devices including Fire TV, or mobile devices with the Amazon Prime Video app or the iPhone Prime Video app.

3) Yahoo Sports: Watch Local and Primetime NFL Games live on the Yahoo Sports (iPhone) app or Android app, or at Yahoo Sports NFL.

4) International: To watch every NFL Game live online (outside U.S.) get NFL Game Pass Europe or NFL Game Pass International

 

2022 Kansas City Chiefs Schedule - TV Broadcast Network

Preseason

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
1 Sat, Aug 13 1:00 PM
NFL NETWORK
2 Sat, Aug 20 4:00 PM
NFL NETWORK
3 Thu, Aug 25 8:00 PM
NFL NETWORK

Regular Season

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
1 Sun, Sep 11 4:25 PM
CBS
2 Thu, Sep 15 8:15 PM
AMAZON PRIME VIDEO
3 Sun, Sep 25 1:00 PM
CBS
4 Sun, Oct 2 8:20 PM
NBC
5 Mon, Oct 10 8:15 PM ESPN
6 Sun, Oct 16 4:25 PM
CBS
7 Sun, Oct 23 4:25 PM
FOX
8 BYE WEEK
9 Sun, Nov 6 8:20 PM
NBC
10 Sun, Nov 13 1:00 PM
CBS
11 Sun, Nov 20 4:25 PM
CBS
12 Sun, Nov 27 4:25 PM
FOX
13 Sun, Dec 4 4:25 PM
CBS
14 Sun, Dec 11 8:20 PM
NBC
15 Sun, Dec 18 1:00 PM
CBS
16 Sat, Dec 24 1:00 PM
FOX
17 Sun, Jan 1 1:00 PM
CBS
18 Sun, Jan 8 TBD  

Listen to KC Chiefs Radio

Kansas City Chiefs Mobile apps

 


0
0

Add your comment

by Anonymous - Already have an account? Login now!
Your Name:  

Comment:  
Enter the text you see in the image below
What do you see?
Can't read the image? View a new one.
Your comment will appear after being approved.

Related Posts


Here's how you can watch the Jaguars game broadcast on television?  more »

Here's where you can watch San Francisco 49ers games on TV or streaming online.  more »

Here's how you can watch Carolina Panthers games live on TV or streaming on your PC.  more »

Watch Buffalo Bills games live television broadcast or streaming online.  more »

Here's where you can watch Los Angeles Rams football games streaming online.  more »

Here's where you can watch Monday Night Football games.  more »

Here's where to watch Miami Dolphins football games streaming online or on TV.  more »

Here's how you can watch Atlanta Falcons football games live on TV or streaming online or your mobile phone.  more »

Here's how you can watch Washington Commanders on TV or streaming online.  more »

Here's how you can watch Houston Texans football games.  more »

Here's where you can start watching Los Angeles Chargers football games live on TV or streaming online.  more »

Here's how to watch Dallas Cowboys football games streaming online or on TV.  more »