How to Watch Kansas City Chiefs Games Streaming Online - 2021 Chiefs TV Schedule (NFL TV)

How can I watch Chiefs games live television broadcast?
by

Watch Kansas City Chiefs

For the 2021 NFL season, you can watch the Kansas City Chiefs football games on Sunday afternoons on CBS and FOX, and Sunday night games on NBC.  You can also watch Chiefs games online, or from your smartphone with NFL Game Pass. With NFL Game Pass you can watch any NFL game online at NFL.com or on the NFL Mobile App. To watch Kansas City Chiefs games live on TV, see below for the complete TV schedule for every regular season Chiefs game.

Watch Kansas City Chiefs Streaming Online

1) NFL:  NFL Game Pass  (watch every NFL game streaming on-demand)

2) Amazon Prime Video: Watch Thursday Night Football games online at Amazon Prime Video TNF or on TVs, connected devices including Fire TV, or mobile devices with the Amazon Prime Video app or the iPhone Prime Video app.

3) Yahoo Sports: Watch Local and Primetime NFL Games live on the Yahoo Sports (iPhone) app or Android app, or at Yahoo Sports NFL.

4) International: To watch every NFL Game live online (outside U.S.) get NFL Game Pass Europe or NFL Game Pass International

 

2021 Kansas City Chiefs Schedule - TV Broadcast

Preseason

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
1 Sat, Aug 14 8:30 PM KSHBK
2 Fri, Aug 20 8:00 PM ESPN
3 Fri, Aug 27 8:00 PM
NFL Network

Regular Season

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
1 Sun, Sep 12 4:25 PM
CBS
2 Sun, Sep 19 8:20 PM
NBC
3 Sun, Sep 26 1:00 PM
CBS
4 Sun, Oct 3 1:00 PM
CBS
5 Sun, Oct 10 8:20 PM
NBC
6 Sun, Oct 17 1:00 PM
CBS
7 Sun, Oct 24 1:00 PM
CBS
8 Mon, Nov 1 8:15 PM ESPN
9 Sun, Nov 7 4:25 PM
FOX
10 Sun, Nov 14 8:20 PM
NBC
11 Sun, Nov 21 4:25 PM
FOX
12 BYE WEEK
13 Sun, Dec 5 1:00 PM
CBS
14 Sun, Dec 12 1:00 PM
CBS
15 Thu, Dec 16 8:20 PM
FOX, NFL Network, Amazon
16 Sun, Dec 26 4:25 PM
CBS
17 Sun, Jan 2 1:00 PM
CBS
18 Sun, Jan 9 4:25 PM
CBS

Listen to KC Chiefs Radio

Kansas City Chiefs Mobile apps

 


0
0

Add your comment

by Anonymous - Already have an account? Login now!
Your Name:  

Comment:  
Enter the text you see in the image below
What do you see?
Can't read the image? View a new one.
Your comment will appear after being approved.

Related Posts


Here's where you can begin watching Cleveland Browns NFL games streaming on your PC or live on TV.  more »

Here's where you can start watching Los Angeles Chargers football games live on TV or streaming online.  more »

Here's where you can watch Sunday Night Football games.  more »

Watch Buffalo Bills games live television broadcast or streaming online.  more »

Here's how you can watch the Jaguars game broadcast on television?  more »

Here's where you can watch Philadelphia Eagles football games live on TV or online.  more »


Watch Detroit Lions Detroit Lions Fan Shop To watch Detroit Lions football games streaming online or streaming from your smartphone check out NFL Game Pass. With NFL Game Pass you can watch any NFL game online at NFL.com or on the NFL Mobile App. To watch...  more »

Here's how to watch Dallas Cowboys football games streaming online or on TV.  more »

Here's how you can watch Houston Texans football games.  more »

Here's how you can watch Arizona Cardinals games on streaming online or on live TV.  more »

Here's where you can watch the Tampa Bay Buccaneers television broadcast and stream games online?  more »