How to Watch Green Bay Packers Games Live and Streaming Online - 2022 Packers TV Schedule (NFL TV)

Where can I watch the Green Bay Packers TV broadcast or stream game online?
by Updated July 27, 2022

Watch Green Bay Packers

For the 2022 NFL season, Packers fans can watch Green Bay Packers games on live TV, on FOX, CBS, NBC, ESPN / ABC, NFL Network and Amazon Prime Video.  See below for the complete Green Bay TV Broadcast schedule for every regular season Packers game.

To watch the Green Bay Packers football games online, as well as from your smartphone check out NFL+. With NFL Game Pass you can watch any NFL game online at NFL.com or on the NFL Mobile App.

Watch Green Bay Packers Streaming Online

1) NFL:  NFL+  (watch every NFL game streaming on-demand)

2) Amazon Prime Video: Watch Thursday Night Football games online at Amazon Prime Video TNF or on TVs, connected devices including Fire TV, or mobile devices with the Amazon Prime Video app or the iPhone Prime Video app.

3) Yahoo Sports: Watch Local and Primetime NFL Games live on the Yahoo Sports (iPhone) app or Android app, or at Yahoo Sports NFL.

4) International: To watch every NFL Game live online (outside U.S.) get NFL Game Pass Europe or NFL Game Pass International

 

2022 Green Bay Packers Schedule - TV Broadcast Network

Preseason

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
1 Fri, Aug 12 8:30 PM
Packers TV Network / NFL NETWORK
2 Fri, Aug 19 8:00 PM  Packers TV Network
3 Thu, Aug 25 8:00 PM
Packers TV Network / NFL NETWORK

Regular Season

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
1 Sun, Sep 11 4:25 PM
FOX
2 Sun, Sep 18 8:20 PM
NBC
3 Sun, Sep 25 4:25 PM
FOX
4 Sun, Oct 2 4:25 PM
CBS
5 Sun, Oct 9 9:30 AM
NFL NETWORK
6 Sun, Oct 16 1:00 PM
FOX
7 Sun, Oct 23 1:00 PM
FOX
8 Sun, Oct 30 8:20 PM
NBC
9 Sun, Nov 6 1:00 PM
FOX
10 Sun, Nov 13 4:25 PM
FOX
11 Thu, Nov 17 8:15 PM
AMAZON PRIME VIDEO
12 Sun, Nov 27 8:20 PM
NBC
13 Sun, Dec 4 1:00 PM
FOX
14 BYE WEEK
15 Mon, Dec 19 8:15 PM ESPN / ABC
16 Sun, Dec 25 1:00 PM
FOX
17 Sun, Jan 1 4:25 PM
CBS
18 Sun, Jan 8 TBD  

Listen to Green Bay Packers Radio

  • Green Bay Packers flaghips radio stations: WIXX 101.1 FM GREEN BAY  / WTMJ 620 AM MILWAUKEE
  • See more Green Bay Packers radio stations: Green Bay Packers Radio Network

Green Bay Packers Mobile apps

 

 


0
0

Add your comment

by Anonymous - Already have an account? Login now!
Your Name:  

Comment:  
Enter the text you see in the image below
What do you see?
Can't read the image? View a new one.
Your comment will appear after being approved.

Related Posts


Here's how you can watch Houston Texans football games.  more »

Here's where you can watch the NY Jets TV broadcast and stream games online?  more »


Here's how to watch Dallas Cowboys football games streaming online or on TV.  more »

Here's how you can watch Atlanta Falcons football games live on TV or streaming online or your mobile phone.  more »

Green Bay Packers Packers Fan Shop For the 2022 NFL season, Green Bay Packers football games can be heard on local radio stations in five states including Wisconsin, Minnesota, Illinois, South Dakota and Michigan. Fans can also listen to Packers games...  more »

Here's how to start watching Chicago Bears games live on broadcast tv or streaming online.  more »

Here's where you can start watching Seattle Seahawks games online or the live TV broadcast.  more »

Here's how you can watch the Jaguars game broadcast on television?  more »

Here's where you can watch to New Orleans Saints games on TV or on your PC?  more »

Here's how you can watch Denver Broncos games live on television or streaming online every Sunday.  more »

Here's how to watch Cincinnati Bengals games on TV or streaming online.  more »