How to Watch Green Bay Packers Games Live and Streaming Online - 2023 Packers TV Schedule (NFL TV)

Where can I watch the Green Bay Packers TV broadcast or stream game online?
by Updated July 5, 2023

Watch Green Bay Packers

For the 2023 NFL season, Packers fans can watch Green Bay Packers games on live TV, on FOX, CBS, NBC, ESPN / ABC, NFL Network and Amazon Prime Video.  See below for the complete Green Bay TV Broadcast schedule for every regular season Packers game.

To watch the Green Bay Packers football games online, as well as from your smartphone check out NFL+. With NFL Game Pass you can watch any NFL game online at NFL.com or on the NFL Mobile App.

Watch Green Bay Packers Streaming Online

1) NFL:  NFL+  (watch every NFL game streaming on-demand)

2) Amazon Prime Video: Watch Thursday Night Football games online at Amazon Prime Video TNF or on TVs, connected devices including Fire TV, or mobile devices with the Amazon Prime Video app or the iPhone Prime Video app.

3) International: To watch every NFL Game live online (outside U.S.) get NFL Game Pass Europe or NFL Game Pass International

 

2023 Green Bay Packers Schedule - TV Broadcast Network

Preseason

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
1 Fri, Aug 11 7:00 PM
Packers TV Network / NFL NETWORK
2 Sat, Aug 19 8:00 PM Packers TV Network
3 Sat, Aug 26 1:00 PM Packers TV Network

Regular Season

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
1 Sun, Sep 10 4:25 PM
FOX
2 Sun, Sep 17 1:00 PM
FOX
3 Sun, Sep 24 1:00 PM
FOX
4 Thu, Sep 28 8:15 PM
PRIME VIDEO
5 Mon, Oct 9 8:15 PM ESPN
6 BYE WEEK
7 Sun, Oct 22 4:25 PM
CBS
8 Sun, Oct 29 1:00 PM
FOX
9 Sun, Nov 5 1:00 PM
FOX
10 Sun, Nov 12 1:00 PM
CBS
11 Sun, Nov 19 1:00 PM
FOX
12 Thu, Nov 23 12:30 PM
FOX
13 Sun, Dec 3 8:20 PM
NBC
14 Mon, Dec 11 8:15 PM ABC
15 Sun, Dec 17 1:00 PM
FOX
16 Sun, Dec 24 1:00 PM
FOX
17 Sun, Dec 31 8:20 PM
NBC
18 Sun, Jan 7 TBD  

Listen to Green Bay Packers Radio

  • Green Bay Packers flaghips radio stations: WIXX 101.1 FM GREEN BAY  / WTMJ 620 AM MILWAUKEE
  • See more Green Bay Packers radio stations: Green Bay Packers Radio Network

Green Bay Packers Mobile apps

 

 


0
0

Add your comment

by Anonymous - Already have an account? Login now!
Your Name:  

Comment:  
Enter the text you see in the image below
What do you see?
Can't read the image? View a new one.
Your comment will appear after being approved.

Related Posts


Here's where you can watch the Tampa Bay Buccaneers television broadcast and stream games online?  more »

Here's where you can watch Monday Night Football games.  more »

Here's where to Watch Thursday Night Football Games streaming live online or TV.  more »

Here's how you can watch the Jaguars game broadcast on television?  more »

Here's where you can watch to New Orleans Saints games on TV or on your PC?  more »

Here's where you can start watching Los Angeles Chargers football games live on TV or streaming online.  more »

Here's how to watch Dallas Cowboys football games streaming online or on TV.  more »

Here's where you can start watching Seattle Seahawks games online or the live TV broadcast.  more »

Here's where you can watch Vikings games on TV or streaming online?  more »

Watch Buffalo Bills games live television broadcast or streaming online.  more »

Here's how you can watch Atlanta Falcons football games live on TV or streaming online or your mobile phone.  more »

Here's where you can watch Los Angeles Rams football games streaming online.  more »