How to Watch Washington Commanders Games Live and Streaming - 2022 TV Schedule (NFL TV)

Where can I watch Washington Commanders games on TV?
by Updated July 28, 2022

Watch Washington Commanders

In the 2022 NFL season, football fans can watch the Washington Commanders games live on TV or online with NFL+.  See below for the complete Washington Commanders TV Broadcast schedule.

As a subscriber of NFL+ you can watch any NFL game online at NFL.com or on the NFL Mobile App.

Watch Washington Commanders Streaming Online

1) NFL:  NFL+  (watch every NFL game streaming on-demand)

2) Amazon Prime Video: Watch Thursday Night Football games online at Amazon Prime Video TNF or on TVs, connected devices including Fire TV, or mobile devices with the Amazon Prime Video app or the iPhone Prime Video app.

3) Yahoo Sports: Watch Local and Primetime NFL Games live on the Yahoo Sports (iPhone) app or Android app, or at Yahoo Sports NFL.

4) International: To watch every NFL Game live online (outside U.S.) get NFL Game Pass Europe or NFL Game Pass International

2022 Washtington Commanders Schedule - TV Broadcast

Preseason

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
1 Sat, Aug 13 1:00 PM  
2 Sat, Aug 20 4:00 PM
NFL NETWORK
3 Sat, Aug 27 7:00 PM  

Regular Season

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
1 Sun, Sep 11 1:00 PM
FOX
2 Sun, Sep 18 1:00 PM
FOX
3 Sun, Sep 25 1:00 PM
FOX
4 Sun, Oct 2 1:00 PM
FOX
5 Sun, Oct 9 1:00 PM
CBS
6 Thu, Oct 13 8:15 PM
AMAZON PRIME VIDEO
7 Sun, Oct 23 1:00 PM
FOX
8 Sun, Oct 30 4:25 PM
FOX
9 Sun, Nov 6 1:00 PM
FOX
10 Mon, Nov 14 8:15 PM ESPN
11 Sun, Nov 20 1:00 PM
FOX
12 Sun, Nov 27 1:00 PM
FOX
13 Sun, Dec 4 1:00 PM
FOX
14 BYE WEEK
15 Sun, Dec 18 TBD  
16 Sat, Dec 24 4:05 PM
CBS
17 Sun, Jan 1 1:00 PM
FOX
18 Sun, Jan 8 TBD  

Listen to Washtington Commanders Radio

 


0
0

Add your comment

by Anonymous - Already have an account? Login now!
Your Name:  

Comment:  
Enter the text you see in the image below
What do you see?
Can't read the image? View a new one.
Your comment will appear after being approved.

Related Posts


Here's where you can watch San Francisco 49ers games on TV or streaming online.  more »

Here's where to Watch Thursday Night Football Games streaming live online or TV.  more »

Here's how you can watch Carolina Panthers games live on TV or streaming on your PC.  more »

Here's how you can start watching Kansas City Chiefs Games on TV or streaming online.  more »

Here's where to watch Miami Dolphins football games streaming online or on TV.  more »

Here's where you can watch the NY Jets TV broadcast and stream games online?  more »

Here's how to watch Dallas Cowboys football games streaming online or on TV.  more »

Here's where you can watch Monday Night Football games.  more »

Watch Detroit Lions Detroit Lions Fan Shop For the 2022 NFL Season, the Detroit Lions games are broadcast on Fox, with the exception of three games on CBS. To watch Detroit Lions football games streaming online or from your smartphone check out NFL+. With...  more »

Watch Baltimore Ravens games live television broadcast or streaming online.  more »

Here's how you can watch Atlanta Falcons football games live on TV or streaming online or your mobile phone.  more »

Washington Commanders Radio Washington Commanders Fan Shop For the 2022 season, the new Washington Commanders football games can be heard on local radio at the Commanders flagship station BIG 100 (WBIG 100.3 FM) or streaming online with iHeart Radio. The...  more »