How to Watch Arizona Cardinals Games Streaming Online - 2023 Cardinals TV Schedule (NFL TV)

How can I watch the television broadcast of the Arizona Cardinals?
by Updated July 26, 2023

Watch Arizona Cardinals

For the 2023 NFL season, the Arizona Cardinals can be seen live on network television on Sunday afternoons on Fox and CBS. To watch Arizona Cardinals games live on TV, see below for the complete Arizona Cardinals Broadcast TV schedule for every regular season Cardinals game.

To watch the Arizona Cardinals football games online, as well as from your smartphone check out NFL+. With NFL+ you can watch any NFL game online at NFL.com or on the NFL Mobile App. Also in-market Cardinals fans can watch Cardinals games live on Safari mobile web at azcardinals.com (Available to in-market fans only.)

Watch Arizona Cardinals Streaming Online

1) NFL:  NFL+  (watch every NFL game streaming on-demand)

2) Amazon Prime Video: Watch Thursday Night Football games online at Amazon Prime Video TNF or on TVs, connected devices including Fire TV, or mobile devices with the Amazon Prime Video app or the iPhone Prime Video app.

3) International: To watch every NFL Game live online (outside U.S.) get NFL Game Pass Europe or NFL Game Pass International

 

2023 Arizona Cardinals Schedule - TV Broadcast Network

Preseason

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
1 Fri, Aug 11 10:00 PM
NFL NETWORK
2 Sat, Aug 19 8:00 PM  
3 Sat, Aug 26 1:00 PM  

Regular Season

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
1 Sun, Sep 10 1:00 PM
FOX
2 Sun, Sep 17 4:05 PM
FOX
3 Sun, Sep 24 4:25 PM
FOX
4 Sun, Oct 1 4:25 PM
FOX
5 Sun, Oct 8 4:05 PM
FOX
6 Sun, Oct 15 4:25 PM
FOX
7 Sun, Oct 22 4:05 PM
FOX
8 Sun, Oct 29 4:25 PM
CBS
9 Sun, Nov 5 1:00 PM
CBS
10 Sun, Nov 12 4:05 PM
CBS
11 Sun, Nov 19 1:00 PM
CBS
12 Sun, Nov 26 4:05 PM
FOX
13 Sun, Dec 3 1:00 PM
CBS
14 BYE WEEK
15 Sun, Dec 17 4:05 PM
CBS
16 Sun, Dec 24 4:25 PM
FOX
17 Sun, Dec 31 1:00 PM
FOX
18 Sun, Jan 7 TBD  

 

Television Affiliates

City Call Letters Station
Phoenix KPNX 12 News
Phoenix FSAZ Fox Sports Arizona
Phoenix (spanish) KFPH UniMas 13
Tucson KTTU My 18
Tucson KMSB Fox 11
Las Vegas KSNV News 3
Albuguerque KOAT ABC 7

Listen to Arizona Cardinals Radio

Arizona Cardinals Mobile apps

  • Arizona Cardinals Mobile - iPhone App (Audio podcasts, Video and more)

 

 


0
0

Add your comment

by Anonymous - Already have an account? Login now!
Your Name:  

Comment:  
Enter the text you see in the image below
What do you see?
Can't read the image? View a new one.
Your comment will appear after being approved.

Related Posts


Here's how you can start watching Kansas City Chiefs Games on TV or streaming online.  more »

Here's where you can watch Monday Night Football games.  more »

Here's how you can watch the Jaguars game broadcast on television?  more »

Here's where to Watch Thursday Night Football Games streaming live online or TV.  more »

Watch Indianapolis Colts Indianapolis Colts Fan Shop For the 2023 NFL season, Indianapolis Colts games will be broadcast nationally on CBS and FOX on Sundays, along with one Sunday morning game on NFL Network. See below for the complete Indianapolis Colts...  more »

Here's how you can watch Denver Broncos games live on television or streaming online every Sunday.  more »

Here's where you can watch Sunday Night Football games.  more »

Here's where you can watch to New Orleans Saints games on TV or on your PC?  more »

Here's where you can watch Los Angeles Rams football games streaming online.  more »

Here's where you can start watching Seattle Seahawks games online or the live TV broadcast.  more »

Watch Baltimore Ravens games live television broadcast or streaming online.  more »

Here's how to start watching Chicago Bears games live on broadcast tv or streaming online.  more »