How to Watch Arizona Cardinals Games Streaming Online - 2022 Cardinals TV Schedule (NFL TV)

How can I watch the television broadcast of the Arizona Cardinals?
by Updated July 23, 2022

Watch Arizona Cardinals

For the 2022 NFL season, the Arizona Cardinals can be seen live on network television on Fox, CBS, NBC and Amazon Prime Video. To watch Arizona Cardinals games live on TV, see below for the complete Arizona Cardinals Broadcast TV schedule for every regular season Cardinals game.

To watch the Arizona Cardinals football games online, as well as from your smartphone check out NFL+. With NFL+ you can watch any NFL game online at NFL.com or on the NFL Mobile App. Also in-market Cardinals fans can watch Cardinals games live on Safari mobile web at azcardinals.com (Available to in-market fans only.)

Watch Arizona Cardinals Streaming Online

1) NFL:  NFL+  (watch every NFL game streaming on-demand)

2) Amazon Prime Video: Watch Thursday Night Football games online at Amazon Prime Video TNF or on TVs, connected devices including Fire TV, or mobile devices with the Amazon Prime Video app or the iPhone Prime Video app.

3) Yahoo Sports: Watch Local and Primetime NFL Games live on the Yahoo Sports (iPhone) app or Android app, or at Yahoo Sports NFL.

4) International: To watch every NFL Game live online (outside U.S.) get NFL Game Pass Europe or NFL Game Pass International

 

2022 Arizona Cardinals Schedule - TV Broadcast Network

Preseason

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
1 Fri, Aug 12 7:30 PM  
2 Sun, Aug 21 8:00 PM
FOX
3 Sat, Aug 27 7:00 PM  

Regular Season

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
1 Sun, Sep 11 4:25 PM
CBS
2 Sun, Sep 18 4:25 PM
CBS
3 Sun, Sep 25 4:25 PM
FOX
4 Sun, Oct 2 4:05 PM
FOX
5 Sun, Oct 9 4:25 PM
FOX
6 Sun, Oct 16 4:05 PM
FOX
7 Thu, Oct 20 8:15 PM
AMAZON PRIME VIDEO
8 Sun, Oct 30 1:00 PM
FOX
9 Sun, Nov 6 4:05 PM
FOX
10 Sun, Nov 13 4:25 PM
FOX
11 Mon, Nov 21 8:00 PM ESPN | ESPN Deportes
12 Sun, Nov 27 4:05 PM
CBS
13 BYE WEEK
14 Mon, Dec 12 8:15 PM
ESPN | ESPN2 | ESPN Deportes
15 Sun, Dec 18 4:05 PM
FOX
16 Sun, Dec 25 8:20 PM
NBC
17 Sun, Jan 1 1:00 PM
FOX
18 Sun, Jan 8 TBD  

 

Listen to Arizona Cardinals Radio

Arizona Cardinals Mobile apps

  • Arizona Cardinals Mobile - iPhone App (Audio podcasts, Video and more)

 

 


0
0

Add your comment

by Anonymous - Already have an account? Login now!
Your Name:  

Comment:  
Enter the text you see in the image below
What do you see?
Can't read the image? View a new one.
Your comment will appear after being approved.

Related Posts


Here's where you can watch your favorite NFL games live on TV or streaming online.  more »

Here's where you can watch the Tampa Bay Buccaneers television broadcast and stream games online?  more »

Here's where you can start watching Seattle Seahawks games online or the live TV broadcast.  more »

Here's how you can watch Carolina Panthers games live on TV or streaming on your PC.  more »

Here's how you can watch Denver Broncos games live on television or streaming online every Sunday.  more »

Here's where you can watch Los Angeles Rams football games streaming online.  more »

Start watching Las Vegas Raiders football games on TV or streaming online.  more »

Here's where you can watch Vikings games on TV or streaming online?  more »

Here are the ways you can watch NY Giants football games live on TV or from your PC.  more »

Here's where you can listen to Arizona Cardinals games on the radio or streaming online.  more »

Watch Buffalo Bills games live television broadcast or streaming online.  more »

Watch Baltimore Ravens games live television broadcast or streaming online.  more »