How to Watch New York Giants Games Streaming Online or Live TV - 2019 NY Giants TV Schedule (NFL TV)

Where to watch New York Giants football games live on TV or on my PC?
by Updated August 12, 2019

Watch New York Giants

To watch the New York Giants games online or from your smartphone check out NFL Game Pass. With NFL Game Pass you can watch any NFL game online at NFL.com or on the NFL Mobile App. See below to watch the NY Giants live on TV and get the complete TV broadcast schedule for every preseason and regular season Giants game.

Watch New York Giants Streaming Online

1) NFL:  NFL Game Pass  (watch every NFL game streaming on-demand)

2) Streaming Media: Sling TV, DirecTV NOW

3) Amazon Prime Video: Watch Thursday Night Football games online at Amazon Prime Video TNF or on TVs, connected devices including Fire TV, or mobile devices with the Amazon Prime Video app or the iPhone Prime Video app. Customers who are not already Prime members can sign up for a free trial at www.amazon.com/prime.

4) Yahoo Sports: Watch Local and Primetime NFL Games live on the Yahoo Sports (iPhone) app or Android app, or at Yahoo Sports NFL.

5) International: To watch every NFL Game live online (outside U.S.) get NFL Game Pass Europe or NFL Game Pass International

6) Preseason: To watch every NFL preseason game live or on-demand you'll want to get NFL Preseason Live.

Watch New York Giants on Mobile phone

1) Verizon: If you have a Verizon Wireless cell phone data plan you can watch live Thursday Night, Sunday Night and Monday Night games, as well a few Sunday day games from the NFL iPhone Mobile App or NFL Android Mobile App for FREE!

Watch New York Giants on TV

2019 New York Giants Schedule - TV Broadcast

Regular Season

WK Date OPPONENT Time TV
1 Sun, Sep 8
@ Dallas
4:25 PM
FOX
2 Sun, Sep 15
vs Buffalo
1:00 PM
CBS
3 Sun, Sep 22
@ Tampa Bay
4:05 PM
FOX
4 Sun, Sep 29
vs Washington
1:00 PM
FOX
5 Sun, Oct 6
vs Minnesota
1:00 PM
FOX
6 Thu, Oct 10
@ New England
8:20 PM
FOX
NFLN
7 Sun, Oct 20
vs Arizona
1:00 PM
FOX
8 Sun, Oct 27
@ Detroit
1:00 PM
FOX
9 Mon, Nov 4
vs Dallas
8:15 PM ESPN
10 Sun, Nov 10
@ New York
1:00 PM
FOX
11 BYE WEEK
12 Sun, Nov 24
@ Chicago
1:00 PM
FOX
13 Sun, Dec 1
vs Green Bay
1:00 PM
FOX
14 Mon, Dec 9
@ Philadelphia
8:15 PM ESPN
15 Sun, Dec 15
vs Miami
1:00 PM
CBS
16 Sun, Dec 22
@ Washington
1:00 PM
FOX
17 Sun, Dec 29
vs Philadelphia
1:00 PM
FOX

Preseason

WK Date OPPONENT Time TV
1 Thu, Aug 8
vs New York Jets
   
2 Fri, Aug 16
vs Chicago
7:30 PM
NFLN
3 Thu, Aug 22
@ Cincinnati
7:00 PM  
4 Thu, Aug 29
@ New England
7:30 PM  

Listen to NY Giants Radio

NY Giants Mobile apps

 

 


0
0

Add your comment

by Anonymous - Already have an account? Login now!
Your Name:  

Comment:  
Enter the text you see in the image below
What do you see?
Can't read the image? View a new one.
Your comment will appear after being approved.

Related Posts


New York Giants New York Giants Fan Shop New York Giants games can be heard locally on their flagship radio station WFAN 660 AM & 101.9 FM in New York. Listen to "Giants en Español" on WQBU-FM 92.7. See below for a full listing of all Giants...  more »