How to Watch New York Jets Games Live - 2022 Jets TV Broadcast Schedule (NFL TV)

Where can I watch the NY Jets TV broadcast or stream game online?
by Updated August 12, 2022

Watch New York Jets

For the 2022 NFL season, every nationally televised Jets games on Sundays are broadcast on CBS and FOX. Amazon Prime Video will broadcast the Jets game on Thursday night. See below for the complete NY Jets TV broadcast schedule for all of their preseaon and regular season games.

You can also watch the NY Jets football games online from either your computer or smartphone with NFL+. With NFL+ you can watch any NFL game online at NFL.com or on the NFL Mobile App. To watch Jets games on live TV, see below for the complete TV schedule for every regular season Jets game.

Watch NY Jets Streaming Online

1) NFL:  NFL+  (watch every NFL game streaming on-demand)

2) Amazon Prime Video: Watch Thursday Night Football games online at Amazon Prime Video TNF or on TVs, connected devices including Fire TV, or mobile devices with the Amazon Prime Video app or the iPhone Prime Video app.

3) Yahoo Sports: Watch Local and Primetime NFL Games live on the Yahoo Sports (iPhone) app or Android app, or at Yahoo Sports NFL.

4) International: To watch every NFL Game live online (outside U.S.) get NFL Game Pass International

2022 NY Jets Schedule - TV Broadcast Network

Preseason

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
1 Fri, Aug 12 7:30 PM  
2 Mon, Aug 22 8:00 PM ESPN
3 Sun, Aug 28 1:00 PM
NFL NET

Regular Season

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
1 Sun, Sep 11 1:00 PM
CBS
2 Sun, Sep 18 1:00 PM
CBS
3 Sun, Sep 25 1:00 PM
CBS
4 Sun, Oct 2 1:00 PM
CBS
5 Sun, Oct 9 1:00 PM
CBS
6 Sun, Oct 16 1:00 PM
FOX
7 Sun, Oct 23 4:05 PM
CBS
8 Sun, Oct 30 1:00 PM
CBS
9 Sun, Nov 6 1:00 PM
CBS
10 BYE WEEK
11 Sun, Nov 20 1:00 PM
CBS
12 Sun, Nov 27 1:00 PM
FOX
13 Sun, Dec 4 1:00 PM
CBS
14 Sun, Dec 11 1:00 PM
CBS
15 Sun, Dec 18 1:00 PM
FOX
16 Thu, Dec 22 8:15 PM
AMAZON PRIME VIDEO
17 Sun, Jan 1 4:05 PM
FOX
18 Sun, Jan 8 TBD  

Listen to NY Jets Radio

  • The Jets Flagship radio stations are: ESPN 98.7 FM | WQBU 92.7 FM (ESPANOL)
  • See more ways to listen to Jets games: NY Jets Radio Network
  • Listen to New York Jets games live: NFL+

New York Jets Mobile apps

  • New York Jets mobile iPhone app (Audio Podcasts, News and Video)

 

 


0
0

Add your comment

by Anonymous - Already have an account? Login now!
Your Name:  

Comment:  
Enter the text you see in the image below
What do you see?
Can't read the image? View a new one.
Your comment will appear after being approved.

Related Posts


Watch Indianapolis Colts Indianapolis Colts Fan Shop For the 2022 NFL season, Indianapolis Colts games will be broadcast nationally on CBS and FOX on Sundays, along with one Sunday night game on NBC. Two Monday night Colts games will be televised on ESPN....  more »

Watch Baltimore Ravens games live television broadcast or streaming online.  more »

Here's where you can start watching Seattle Seahawks games online or the live TV broadcast.  more »

Here's where you can watch San Francisco 49ers games on TV or streaming online.  more »

Here's how you can watch Denver Broncos games live on television or streaming online every Sunday.  more »

Here's how to watch Patriots games live on TV or streaming from your PC.  more »

Here's where to Watch Thursday Night Football Games streaming live online or TV.  more »

Here's where you can begin watching Cleveland Browns NFL games streaming on your PC or live on TV.  more »

Here's where you can watch Monday Night Football games.  more »

Watch Detroit Lions Detroit Lions Fan Shop For the 2022 NFL Season, the Detroit Lions games are broadcast on Fox, with the exception of three games on CBS. To watch Detroit Lions football games streaming online or from your smartphone check out NFL+. With...  more »

Here's where you can watch Philadelphia Eagles football games live on TV or online.  more »

Here's how you can watch the Jaguars game broadcast on television?  more »