How to Watch New York Jets Games Live - 2023 Jets TV Broadcast Schedule (NFL TV)

Where can I watch the NY Jets TV broadcast or stream game online?
by Updated May 31, 2023

Watch New York Jets

For the 2023 NFL season, nationally televised Jets games on Sundays are broadcast on CBS and FOX, and two games will be on NBC on Sunday Night. Amazon Prime Video will broadcast the Jets games on Friday night and Thursday night. Two Monday Night games will be broadcast on ESPN. See below for the complete NY Jets TV broadcast schedule for all of their preseaon and regular season games.

You can also watch the NY Jets football games online from either your computer or smartphone with NFL+. With NFL+ you can watch any NFL game online at NFL.com or on the NFL Mobile App. To watch Jets games on live TV, see below for the complete TV schedule for every regular season Jets game.

Watch NY Jets Streaming Online

1) NFL:  NFL+  (watch every NFL game streaming on-demand)

2) Amazon Prime Video: Watch Thursday Night Football games online at Amazon Prime Video TNF or on TVs, connected devices including Fire TV, or mobile devices with the Amazon Prime Video app or the iPhone Prime Video app.

3) International: To watch every NFL Game live online (outside U.S.) get NFL Game Pass International

2023 NY Jets Schedule - TV Broadcast Network

Preseason

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
HOF Thu, Aug 3 8:00 PM
NBC
1 Sat, Aug 12 4:00 PM CBS 2
2 Sat, Aug 19 7:00 PM CBS 2
3 Sat, Aug 26 6:00 PM NBC 4

Regular Season

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
1 Mon, Sep 11 8:15 PM
ESPN / ABC / ESPN+
2 Sun, Sep 17 4:25 PM
CBS
3 Sun, Sep 24 1:00 PM
CBS
4 Sun, Oct 1 8:20 PM
NBC
5 Sun, Oct 8 4:25 PM
CBS
6 Sun, Oct 15 4:25 PM
FOX
7 BYE WEEK
8 Sun, Oct 29 1:00 PM
CBS
9 Mon, Nov 6 8:15 PM ESPN
10 Sun, Nov 12 8:20 PM
NBC
11 Sun, Nov 19 4:25 PM
CBS
12 Fri, Nov 24 3:00 PM
PRIME VIDEO
13 Sun, Dec 3 1:00 PM
FOX
14 Sun, Dec 10 1:00 PM
CBS
15 Sun, Dec 17 1:00 PM
CBS
16 Sun, Dec 24 1:00 PM
CBS
17 Thu, Dec 28 8:15 PM
PRIME VIDEO
18 Sun, Jan 7 TBD  

Listen to NY Jets Radio

  • The Jets Flagship radio stations are: ESPN 98.7 FM | WQBU 92.7 FM (ESPANOL)
  • See more ways to listen to Jets games: NY Jets Radio Network
  • Listen to New York Jets games live: NFL+

New York Jets Mobile apps

  • New York Jets mobile iPhone app (Audio Podcasts, News and Video)

 

 


0
0

Add your comment

by Anonymous - Already have an account? Login now!
Your Name:  

Comment:  
Enter the text you see in the image below
What do you see?
Can't read the image? View a new one.
Your comment will appear after being approved.

Related Posts


Here's how you can watch Washington Commanders on TV or streaming online.  more »

Here's where you can watch the Tampa Bay Buccaneers television broadcast and stream games online?  more »

Here's how to watch Dallas Cowboys football games streaming online or on TV.  more »

Here's where you can watch the Green Bay Packers TV broadcast and stream games online?  more »

Here's where you can watch your favorite NFL games live on TV or streaming online.  more »

Here's how you can watch Arizona Cardinals games on streaming online or on live TV.  more »


Here's how to watch Patriots games live on TV or streaming from your PC.  more »

Here's how you can watch the Jaguars game broadcast on television?  more »

Here's where to watch Miami Dolphins football games streaming online or on TV.  more »

Here's where you can watch to New Orleans Saints games on TV or on your PC?  more »

Here's where you can watch Monday Night Football games.  more »