How to Watch Miami Dolphins Games - 2022 Dolphins Broadcast Schedule (NFL TV)

Where can I watch Miami Dolphins football games?
by Updated August 12, 2022

Watch Miami Dolphins

In 2022, Miami Dolphins games are broadcast nationally on CBS and FOX on Sundays. The Dolphins Thursday Night game can be streamed on Amazon Prime Video. See below for the complete Miami Dolphins TV broadcast schedule for all the Dolphins preseaon and regular season games, so you will know exactly what channel to tune into to catch all the Miami Dolphins football action live.

To watch the Miami Dolphins football games online or from your smartphone check out NFL+. With NFL+ you can watch any NFL game online at NFL.com or on the NFL Mobile App. See below for the complete TV schedule for all the Dolphins games this season.

Dolphins Local TV Networks

  • Maimi Dade/ Broward - WFOR / WBFS
  • West Palm / Palm Beach - CW34 WTVX
  • Orlando - WFTV 9 / WRDQ 27
  • Ft. Meyers - WBBH

Watch Miami Dolphins Streaming Online

1) NFL:  NFL+  (watch every NFL game streaming on-demand)

2) Amazon Prime Video: Watch Thursday Night Football games online at Amazon Prime Video TNF or on TVs, connected devices including Fire TV, or mobile devices with the Amazon Prime Video app or the iPhone Prime Video app.

3) Yahoo Sports: Watch Local and Primetime NFL Games live on the Yahoo Sports (iPhone) app or Android app, or at Yahoo Sports NFL.

4) International: To watch every NFL Game live online (outside U.S.) get NFL Game Pass International

2022 Miami Dolphins Schedule - TV Broadcast

Preseason

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
1 Sat, Aug 13 7:30 PM  WFOR-TV CBS4
2 Sat, Aug 20 7:00 PM  WFOR-TV CBS4
3 Sat, Aug 27 7:00 PM  WFOR-TV CBS4

Regular Season

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
1 Sun, Sep 11 1:00 PM
CBS
2 Sun, Sep 18 1:00 PM
CBS
3 Sun, Sep 25 1:00 PM
CBS
4 Thu, Sep 29 8:15 PM
AMAZON PRIME VIDEO
5 Sun, Oct 9 1:00 PM
CBS
6 Sun, Oct 16 1:00 PM
FOX
7 Sun, Oct 23 8:20 PM
NBC
8 Sun, Oct 30 1:00 PM
CBS
9 Sun, Nov 6 1:00 PM
CBS
10 Sun, Nov 13 1:00 PM
CBS
11 BYE WEEK
12 Sun, Nov 27 1:00 PM
CBS
13 Sun, Dec 4 4:05 PM
FOX
14 Sun, Dec 11 4:05 PM
CBS
15 Sun, Dec 18 TBD  
16 Sun, Dec 25 1:00 PM
FOX
17 Sun, Jan 1 1:00 PM
CBS
18 Sun, Jan 8 TBD  

 

Listen to Miami Dolphins Radio

  • The Miami Dolphins Flagship Radio stations are: AM 560 The Joe WQAM / KISS Country 99.9 FM
  • See more Dolphins radio stations here: Miami Dolphins Radio Network
  • Listen to Miami Dolphins games live: NFL+

Miami Dolphins Mobile apps

 


0
0

Add your comment

by Anonymous - Already have an account? Login now!
Your Name:  

Comment:  
Enter the text you see in the image below
What do you see?
Can't read the image? View a new one.
Your comment will appear after being approved.

Related Posts


Here's how you can watch the Jaguars game broadcast on television?  more »

Here's where you can watch Vikings games on TV or streaming online?  more »

Here's where you can watch to New Orleans Saints games on TV or on your PC?  more »

Here's how you can watch Arizona Cardinals games on streaming online or on live TV.  more »

Here's where you can begin watching Cleveland Browns NFL games streaming on your PC or live on TV.  more »

Watch Detroit Lions Detroit Lions Fan Shop For the 2022 NFL Season, the Detroit Lions games are broadcast on Fox, with the exception of three games on CBS. To watch Detroit Lions football games streaming online or from your smartphone check out NFL+. With...  more »


Here's how to start watching Chicago Bears games live on broadcast tv or streaming online.  more »

Here's how to watch Cincinnati Bengals games on TV or streaming online.  more »

Here's where you can watch Philadelphia Eagles football games live on TV or online.  more »

Here's where you can start watching Seattle Seahawks games online or the live TV broadcast.  more »

Here's where you can start watching Los Angeles Chargers football games live on TV or streaming online.  more »