How to Watch Indianapolis Colts Games on TV and Streaming Online - 2019 Colts TV Schedule (NFL TV)

How can I watch Colts games online or on live TV?
by Updated August 12, 2019

Watch Indianapolis Colts

To watch the Indianapolis Colts football games online, as well as from your smartphone check out NFL Game Pass. With NFL Game Pass you can watch any NFL game online at NFL.com or on the NFL Mobile App. To watch Colts games on live TV, see below for the complete TV schedule for every regular season Colts game.

Watch Indianapolis Colts Streaming Online

1) NFL:  NFL Game Pass  (watch every NFL game streaming on-demand)

2) Streaming Media: Sling TV, DirecTV NOW

3) Amazon Prime Video: Watch Thursday Night Football games online at Amazon Prime Video TNF or on TVs, connected devices including Fire TV, or mobile devices with the Amazon Prime Video app or the iPhone Prime Video app. Customers who are not already Prime members can sign up for a free trial at www.amazon.com/prime.

4) Yahoo Sports: Watch Local and Primetime NFL Games live on the Yahoo Sports (iPhone) app or Android app, or at Yahoo Sports NFL.

5) International: To watch every NFL Game live online (outside U.S.) get NFL Game Pass Europe or NFL Game Pass International

6) Preseason: To watch every NFL preseason game live or on-demand you'll want to get NFL Preseason Live.

Watch Indianapolis Colts on Mobile phone

1) Verizon: If you have a Verizon Wireless cell phone data plan you can watch live Thursday Night, Sunday Night and Monday Night games, as well a few Sunday day games from the NFL iPhone Mobile App or NFL Android Mobile App for FREE!

Watch Indianapolis Colts on TV

2019 Indianapolis Colts Schedule - TV Broadcast

Regular Season

WK Date OPPONENT Time TV
1 Sun, Sep 8
@ Los Angeles
4:05 PM
CBS
2 Sun, Sep 15
@ Tennessee
1:00 PM
CBS
3 Sun, Sep 22
vs Atlanta
1:00 PM
CBS
4 Sun, Sep 29
vs Oakland
1:00 PM
CBS
5 Sun, Oct 6
@ Kansas City
8:20 PM
NBC
6 BYE WEEK
7 Sun, Oct 20
vs Houston
1:00 PM
CBS
8 Sun, Oct 27
vs Denver
4:25 PM
CBS
9 Sun, Nov 3
@ Pittsburgh
1:00 PM
CBS
10 Sun, Nov 10
vs Miami
4:05 PM
CBS
11 Sun, Nov 17
vs Jacksonville
1:00 PM
CBS
12 Thu, Nov 21
@ Houston
8:20 PM
FOX
NFLN
13 Sun, Dec 1
vs Tennessee
1:00 PM
CBS
14 Sun, Dec 8
@ Tampa Bay
1:00 PM
CBS
15 Mon, Dec 16
@ New Orleans
8:15 PM ESPN
16 Sun, Dec 22
vs Carolina
1:00 PM
FOX
17 Sun, Dec 29
@ Jacksonville
1:00 PM
CBS

Preseason

WK Date OPPONENT Time TV
1 Thu, Aug 8
@ Buffalo
   
2 Sat, Aug 17
vs Cleveland
4:00 PM
NFLN
3 Sat, Aug 24
vs Chicago
7:00 PM  
4 Thu, Aug 29
@ Cincinnati
7:00 PM  

Listen to Indianapolis Colts Radio

Indianapolis Colts Mobile apps

 

 


0
0

Add your comment

by Anonymous - Already have an account? Login now!
Your Name:  

Comment:  
Enter the text you see in the image below
What do you see?
Can't read the image? View a new one.
Your comment will appear after being approved.

Related Posts


Indianapolis Colts Indianapolis Colts Fan Shop The Indianapolis Colts football games can be heard on local radio in Indianapolis at the Colts official flagship stations 1070 The Fan (AM 1070) and 97.1 Hank FM. See a full listing of all the Colts radio...  more »