How to Watch Detroit Lions Games Streaming Online - 2021 Lions TV Schedule (NFL TV)

Where can I watch Detroit Lions games live on TV or on my computer?
by Updated September 12, 2021

Watch Detroit Lions

In 2021, the Detroit Lions games are mostly broadcast on Fox, with two games on CBS, and one Monday night game on ESPN. To watch Detroit Lions football games streaming online or from your smartphone check out NFL Game Pass. With NFL Game Pass you can watch any NFL game online at NFL.com or on the NFL Mobile App. To watch Detroit Lions games on live TV, see below for the complete Detroit Lions TV Broadcast schedule for every regular season Lions game.

Watch Detroit Lions Streaming Online

1) NFL:  NFL Game Pass  (watch every NFL game streaming on-demand)

2) Amazon Prime Video: Watch Thursday Night Football games online at Amazon Prime Video TNF or on TVs, connected devices including Fire TV, or mobile devices with the Amazon Prime Video app or the iPhone Prime Video app.

3) Yahoo Sports: Watch Local and Primetime NFL Games live on the Yahoo Sports (iPhone) app or Android app, or at Yahoo Sports NFL.

4) International: To watch every NFL Game live online (outside U.S.) get NFL Game Pass Europe or NFL Game Pass International


2021 Detroit Lions Schedule - TV Broadcast

Regular Season

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
1 Sun, Sep 12 vs San Francisco  1:00 PM FOX
2 Mon, Sep 20 @ Green Bay  8:15 PM ESPN
3 Sun, Sep 26 vs Baltimore  1:00 PM CBS
4 Sun, Oct 3 @ Chicago  1:00 PM FOX
5 Sun, Oct 10 @ Minnesota  1:00 PM FOX
6 Sun, Oct 17 vs Cincinnati  1:00 PM FOX
7 Sun, Oct 24 @ Los Angeles  4:05 PM FOX
8 Sun, Oct 31 vs Philadelphia  1:00 PM FOX
9 BYE WEEK - -
10 Sun, Nov 14 @ Pittsburgh  1:00 PM FOX
11 Sun, Nov 21 @ Cleveland  1:00 PM FOX
12 Thu, Nov 25 vs Chicago  12:30 PM FOX
13 Sun, Dec 5 vs Minnesota  1:00 PM CBS
14 Sun, Dec 12 @ Denver  4:05 PM FOX
15 Sun, Dec 19 vs Arizona  1:00 PM FOX
16 Sun, Dec 26 @ Atlanta  1:00 PM FOX
17 Sun, Jan 2 @ Seattle  4:25 PM FOX
18 Sun, Jan 9 vs Green Bay  1:00 PM FOX

Listen to Detroit Lions Radio

Detroit Lions Mobile apps

 

 


0
0

Add your comment

by Anonymous - Already have an account? Login now!
Your Name:  

Comment:  
Enter the text you see in the image below
What do you see?
Can't read the image? View a new one.
Your comment will appear after being approved.

Related Posts


Watch Baltimore Ravens games live television broadcast or streaming online.  more »

Here's how you can start watching Kansas City Chiefs Games on TV or streaming online.  more »

Here's how you can watch Carolina Panthers games live on TV or streaming on your PC.  more »

Here's how you can watch Arizona Cardinals games on streaming online or on live TV.  more »

Here's how you can watch Washington Football Team on TV or streaming online.  more »

Here's where you can watch to New Orleans Saints games on TV or on your PC?  more »

Here's where you can watch Sunday Night Football games.  more »

Here's where you can watch Monday Night Football games.  more »

Here's where you can watch Vikings games on TV or streaming online?  more »

Here's where you can start watching Seattle Seahawks games online or the live TV broadcast.  more »

Here's where you can watch Los Angeles Rams football games streaming online.  more »

Here's how to watch Patriots games live on TV or streaming from your PC.  more »