How to Watch Detroit Lions Games Streaming Online - 2023 Lions TV Schedule (NFL TV)

Where can I watch Detroit Lions games live on TV or on my computer?
by Updated July 13, 2023

Watch Detroit Lions

For the 2023 NFL Season, the Detroit Lions kick off the season on Thursday September 7th against the Chiefs on NBC. Lions games are broadcast on Sunday afternoons on Fox, with the exception of one game on CBS. The Lions also have one Thursday Night game on Amazon Prime Video, as well as one Monday night game on ESPN.  To watch Detroit Lions football games streaming online or from your smartphone check out NFL+. With NFL+ you can watch any NFL game online at NFL.com or on the NFL Mobile App. To watch Detroit Lions games on live TV, see below for the complete Detroit Lions TV Broadcast schedule for every regular season Lions game.

Watch Detroit Lions Streaming Online

1) NFL:  NFL+  (watch every NFL game streaming on-demand)

2) Amazon Prime Video: Watch Thursday Night Football games online at Amazon Prime Video TNF or on TVs, connected devices including Fire TV, or mobile devices with the Amazon Prime Video app or the iPhone Prime Video app.

3) International: To watch every NFL Game live online (outside U.S.) get NFL Game Pass Europe or NFL Game Pass International


2023 Detroit Lions Schedule - TV Broadcast

Preseason

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
1 Fri, Aug 11 7:00 PM LIONS TV NETWORK
2 Sat, Aug 19 1:00 PM
NFL NETWORK
3 Fri, Aug 25 8:00 PM
CBS

Regular Season

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
1 Thu, Sep 7 8:20 PM
NBC
2 Sun, Sep 17 1:00 PM
FOX
3 Sun, Sep 24 1:00 PM
FOX
4 Thu, Sep 28 8:15 PM
PRIME VIDEO
5 Sun, Oct 8 1:00 PM
FOX
6 Sun, Oct 15 1:00 PM
FOX
7 Sun, Oct 22 1:00 PM
FOX
8 Mon, Oct 30 8:15 PM ESPN
9 BYE WEEK
10 Sun, Nov 12 4:05 PM
CBS
11 Sun, Nov 19 1:00 PM
FOX
12 Thu, Nov 23 12:30 PM
FOX
13 Sun, Dec 3 1:00 PM
FOX
14 Sun, Dec 10 1:00 PM
FOX
15 Sun, Dec 17 TBD  
16 Sun, Dec 24 1:00 PM
FOX
17 Sat, Dec 30 8:15 PM ESPN - ABC
18 Sun, Jan 7 TBD  

Listen to Detroit Lions Radio

Detroit Lions Mobile apps

 

 


0
0

Add your comment

by Anonymous - Already have an account? Login now!
Your Name:  

Comment:  
Enter the text you see in the image below
What do you see?
Can't read the image? View a new one.
Your comment will appear after being approved.

Related Posts


Here's where you can watch Vikings games on TV or streaming online?  more »

Watch Baltimore Ravens games live television broadcast or streaming online.  more »

Here's how you can watch Houston Texans football games.  more »

Here's where you can watch your favorite NFL games live on TV or streaming online.  more »

Here's where you can watch San Francisco 49ers games on TV or streaming online.  more »

Watch Buffalo Bills games live television broadcast or streaming online.  more »

Here's how you can watch Carolina Panthers games live on TV or streaming on your PC.  more »

Here's where you can start watching Seattle Seahawks games online or the live TV broadcast.  more »

Here's where to Watch Thursday Night Football Games streaming live online or TV.  more »

Here's how you can watch Arizona Cardinals games on streaming online or on live TV.  more »

Here's how to start watching Chicago Bears games live on broadcast tv or streaming online.  more »

Here's how you can watch Atlanta Falcons football games live on TV or streaming online or your mobile phone.  more »