How to Watch Los Angeles Chargers Games Live and Streaming - 2023 Chargers TV Schedule (NFL TV)

Where can I watch L.A. Chargers games on TV or my PC?
by Updated August 13, 2023

Watch Los Angeles Chargers

For the 2023 NFL season, Los Angeles Chargers football games are being broadcast live on Sunday afternoons on CBS and Fox. NBC will broadcast the two Chargers Sunday Night games, while ESPN will broadcast two Monday Night games.  Amazon Prime Video and Peacock will each stream a Chargers Thursday night game.

You can also watch Chargers games online with NFL+.  As a subscriber of NFL+ you can watch any NFL game online at NFL.com or on the NFL Mobile App. To watch the Chargers on TV see below for the complete Los Angeles Chargers scheduled TV network for every regular season game.

Watch Los Angeles Chargers Streaming Online

1) NFL:  NFL+  (watch every NFL game streaming on-demand or w/ NFL+ Premium aslo watch NFL RedZone)

2) Amazon Prime Video: Watch Thursday Night Football games online at Amazon Prime Video TNF or on TVs, connected devices including Fire TV, or mobile devices with the Amazon Prime Video app or the iPhone Prime Video app.

3) International: To watch every NFL Game live online (outside U.S.) get NFL Game Pass International

2023 Los Angeles Chargers Schedule - TV Broadcast

Preseason

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
1 Sat, Aug 12 9:00 PM
NFL NETWORK
2 Sun, Aug 20 7:05 PM
NFL NETWORK
3 Fri, Aug 25 10:00 PM
NFL NETWORK

Regular Season

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
1 Sun, Sep 10 4:25 PM
CBS
2 Sun, Sep 17 1:00 PM
CBS
3 Sun, Sep 24 1:00 PM
FOX
4 Sun, Oct 1 4:05 PM
CBS
5 BYE WEEK
6 Mon, Oct 16 8:15 PM ESPN
7 Sun, Oct 22 4:25 PM
CBS
8 Sun, Oct 29 8:20 PM
NBC
9 Mon, Nov 6 8:15 PM ESPN
10 Sun, Nov 12 4:05 PM
CBS
11 Sun, Nov 19 1:00 PM
FOX
12 Sun, Nov 26 8:20 PM
NBC
13 Sun, Dec 3 1:00 PM
CBS
14 Sun, Dec 10 4:25 PM
CBS
15 Thu, Dec 14 8:15 PM
PRIME VIDEO
16 Sat, Dec 23 8:00 PM
Peacock
17 Sun, Dec 31 4:25 PM
CBS
18 Sun, Jan 7 TBD  

Listen to LA Chargers Radio

  • Chargers Flagship Stations include: ALT 98.7 FM • KBUA 105.5 / KBUE 94.3 FM
  • See all the Chargers radio stations here: L.A. Chargers Radio Network

L.A. Chargers Mobile apps

 

 


0
0

Add your comment

by Anonymous - Already have an account? Login now!
Your Name:  

Comment:  
Enter the text you see in the image below
What do you see?
Can't read the image? View a new one.
Your comment will appear after being approved.

Related Posts


Here's how you can watch Washington Commanders on TV or streaming online.  more »

Here's where you can watch San Francisco 49ers games on TV or streaming online.  more »

Watch Tennessee Titans Tennessee Titans Fan Shop For the 2023 NFL season, the Tennessee Titans will have most of their Sunday afternoon games broadcast nationally on CBS, and few games on FOX, while their Sunday morning game will be broadcast on NFL...  more »

Here's where you can watch your favorite NFL games live on TV or streaming online.  more »

Los Angeles Chargers football games can be heard on the radio or streaming online.  more »

Start watching Las Vegas Raiders football games on TV or streaming online.  more »

Here's how you can watch Houston Texans football games.  more »


Here's how you can watch Carolina Panthers games live on TV or streaming on your PC.  more »

Here's where you can watch to New Orleans Saints games on TV or on your PC?  more »

Here's where to watch Miami Dolphins football games streaming online or on TV.  more »

Here are the ways you can watch NY Giants football games live on TV or from your PC.  more »