How to Watch Los Angeles Chargers Games Live and Streaming - 2022 Chargers TV Schedule (NFL TV)

Where can I watch L.A. Chargers games on TV or my PC?
by Updated August 10, 2022

Watch Los Angeles Chargers

For the 2022 NFL season, Los Angeles Chargers football games are being broadcast live on Sunday afternoons on CBS and Fox. NBC will broadcast the two Chargers Sunday Night games, while ESPN will broadcast two Monday Night games.  Amazon Prime Video will stream the Chargers Thursday night game.

You can also watch Chargers games online with NFL+.  As a subscriber of NFL+ you can watch any NFL game online at NFL.com or on the NFL Mobile App. To watch the Chargers on TV see below for the complete Los Angeles Chargers scheduled TV network for every regular season game.

Watch Los Angeles Chargers Streaming Online

1) NFL:  NFL+  (watch every NFL game streaming on-demand)

2) Amazon Prime Video: Watch Thursday Night Football games online at Amazon Prime Video TNF or on TVs, connected devices including Fire TV, or mobile devices with the Amazon Prime Video app or the iPhone Prime Video app.

3) Yahoo Sports: Watch Local and Primetime NFL Games live on the Yahoo Sports (iPhone) app or Android app, or at Yahoo Sports NFL.

4) International: To watch every NFL Game live online (outside U.S.) get NFL Game Pass International

2022 Los Angeles Chargers Schedule - TV Broadcast

Preseason

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
1 Sat, Aug 13 10:00 PM CBS
2 Sat, Aug 20 10:00 PM
CBS / NFL NETWORK
3 Fri, Aug 26 8:00 PM CBS

Regular Season

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
1 Sun, Sep 11 4:25 PM
CBS
2 Thu, Sep 15 8:15 PM
AMAZON PRIME VIDEO
3 Sun, Sep 25 4:05 PM
CBS
4 Sun, Oct 2 1:00 PM
CBS
5 Sun, Oct 9 1:00 PM
CBS
6 Mon, Oct 17 8:15 PM ESPN
7 Sun, Oct 23 4:25 PM
FOX
8 BYE WEEK
9 Sun, Nov 6 1:00 PM
FOX
10 Sun, Nov 13 8:20 PM
NBC
11 Sun, Nov 20 4:25 PM
CBS
12 Sun, Nov 27 4:05 PM
CBS
13 Sun, Dec 4 4:25 PM
CBS
14 Sun, Dec 11 4:05 PM
CBS
15 Sun, Dec 18 4:25 PM
CBS
16 Mon, Dec 26 8:15 PM ESPN
17 Sun, Jan 1 8:20 PM
NBC
18 Sun, Jan 8 TBD  

Listen to LA Chargers Radio

  • Chargers Flagship Stations include: ALT 98.7 FM • KBUA 105.5 / KBUE 94.3 FM
  • See all the Chargers radio stations here: L.A. Chargers Radio Network

L.A. Chargers Mobile apps

 

 


0
0

Add your comment

by Anonymous - Already have an account? Login now!
Your Name:  

Comment:  
Enter the text you see in the image below
What do you see?
Can't read the image? View a new one.
Your comment will appear after being approved.

Related Posts


Here's how you can watch Atlanta Falcons football games live on TV or streaming online or your mobile phone.  more »

Here's how to watch Patriots games live on TV or streaming from your PC.  more »

Here's where you can watch to New Orleans Saints games on TV or on your PC?  more »

Here's where you can watch the Tampa Bay Buccaneers television broadcast and stream games online?  more »

Here's where you can watch Sunday Night Football games.  more »

Here's where to Watch Thursday Night Football Games streaming live online or TV.  more »

Here's where you can watch Philadelphia Eagles football games live on TV or online.  more »

Here's where you can begin watching Cleveland Browns NFL games streaming on your PC or live on TV.  more »

Watch Indianapolis Colts Indianapolis Colts Fan Shop For the 2022 NFL season, Indianapolis Colts games will be broadcast nationally on CBS and FOX on Sundays, along with one Sunday night game on NBC. Two Monday night Colts games will be televised on ESPN....  more »

Watch Buffalo Bills games live television broadcast or streaming online.  more »

Here's how you can watch Arizona Cardinals games on streaming online or on live TV.  more »

Here's where you can watch Monday Night Football games.  more »