Answers » Categories » Money & Finance

What is the Mega Millions deadline to buy tickets?

What is the deadline time for Mega Millions lottery tickets? How late can you purchase Mega Millions tickets?



1 Answer

0 

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia.

You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

(In Oregon, you can buy tickets until 7:00 p.m. on draw nights.) In Maine, New Hampshire and Vermont you may purchase tickets up until 9:50 p.m. on draw nights.)

 

Powerball tickets can be purchased up until 10 pm Eastern Time on the night of the drawing (Wednesday's and Saturday's).

Answer this question

by Anonymous - Already have an account? Login now!
Your Name:  

Your Answer:  
Source(s): (optional)

Enter the text you see in the image below
What do you see?
Can't read the image? View a new one.
Your answer will appear after being approved.

Ask your own question