Answers » Categories » Travel & Places

What are the seven highest summits?

What are the 7 highest mountain summits on each continent?

1 Answer

The 7 Summits are:
Mount Kilimanjaro in Tanzania, Africa;
Denali in Alaska;
Mount Elbrus in the western Caucasus mountain range in Europe;
Aconcagua in the Andes mountain range in the Argentinian province of Mendoza;
Carstensz Pyramid in the western central highland of Papua province in Indonesia;
Mount Everest in the Himalayas.

Answer this question

by Anonymous - Already have an account? Login now!
Your Name:  

Your Answer:  
Source(s): (optional)

Enter the text you see in the image below
What do you see?
Can't read the image? View a new one.
Your answer will appear after being approved.

Ask your own question