Answers » Categories » Computers & Technology

What does netflix mean by "deactivate" when you have reached your maxed out 6 devices?

Nov 4th, 2010


0
1 in Computers & Technology Report

1 Answer

0 
It means you can't add any more devices (computers, laptops, DVD players, xBox 360's, playstations, iPhones, iPads, etc) to your Netflix account. So essentially, you can only have 6 devices to use to watch movies via Netflix Instant.

Answer this question

by Anonymous - Already have an account? Login now!
Your Name:  

Your Answer:  
Source(s): (optional)
Enter the text you see in the image below
What do you see?
Can't read the image? View a new one.
Your answer will appear after being approved.
Ask your own question